Tags

, ,

National Airplay Top 50 Christian/Gospel Chart
5/7/2016
# ARTIST SONG TITLE DRT’s Top 50 Gospel Spotlight:
1 BYRON CAGE LIKE NO OTHER
2 MIGHTY MEN OF FAITH YOU’VE TRIED EVERYTHING
3 CASEY J I’M YOURS
4 KIRK FRANKLIN WANNA BE HAPPY?
5 JORDAN FELIZ THE RIVER
6 TIM BOWMAN JR. I’M GOOD
7 BIG DADDY WEAVE MY STORY
8 EYE2SKY IN HIS NAME
9 PASTOR CHARLES JENKINS AWESOME
10 EDDIE JAMES I AM
11 JESSICA YOUNG SOUND OF HEAVEN
12 PATRICIA HAIRSTON GET BACK
13 HILLSONG LIVE MIGHTY TO SAVE
14 VICKI YOHE BECAUSE OF WHO YOU ARE Kirk Franklin – Wanna Be Happy?
15 TASHA COBBS PUT A PRAISE ON IT
16 TAMELA MANN THIS PLACE
17 HILLSONG LIVE HEALER
18 DR. ED MONTGOMERY RIGHT THERE FOR ME
19 ANTHONY NELSON DEDICATE
20 NATHANIEL WARE LEAST THAT I CAN DO
21 S.CHARLES WE WORSHIP YOU W/ JAVIS MAYS
22 BISHOP LARRY TROTTER SOUND OF PRAISE
23 TODD DULANEY THE ANTHEM
24 MARVIN SAPP LIVE
25 ANGEL MONIQUE BACK TO YOU
26 HEZEKIAH WALKER BETTER
27 TASHA COBBS FOR YOUR GLORY
28 DEBORAH DENISE HOW CAN JESUS LOVE ME
29 WILLIAM MCDOWELL I WON’T GO BACK
30 TRAVIS GREENE INTENTIONAL Byron Cage – Like No Other
31 KIRK FRANKLIN 123 VICTORY
32 TAMELA MANN ONE WAY
33 RICKY DILLARD & NEW G AMAZING
34 KIM BURRELL THANK YOU JESUS
35 FRED HAMMOND I WILL TRUST
36 DEITRICK HADDON BE LIKE JESUS
37 BRI I’LL BE THE ONE
38 JASON NELSON I AM
39 DAMON LITTLE I WON’T BE DEFEATED
40 JONATHAN NELSON ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN
41 WILLIAM MCDOWELL WITHHOLDING NOTHING
42 ZACARDI CORTEZ #YDIA
43 MARVIN SAPP YES YOU CAN
44 WILLIAM MCDOWELL SPIRIT BREAK OUT
45 ANITA WILSON YOU LOVE ME (BEST OF MY LOVE)
46 SOUNDSOFSUNRISE GREATER LOVE Tim Bowman Jr. – I’m Good
47 GREGORY D & COMPANY MORE THAN A CONQUEROR
48 BRENDA GRAHAM HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH W/GLENN HAMANN
49 JESUS CULTURE YOU WON’T RELENT
50 LEE WHITAKER PREPARE THE WAY
